Members Directory


  • Davies Thomas
    Member name Davies Thomas
    Member email td255@kent.ac.uk
    Research Interests Late Victorian to WW2
  • Del Castillo Toquero, Santiago Jose
    Member name Del Castillo Toquero, Santiago Jose
    Member email sicrius@gmail.com
    Research Interests Spanish Modern History, German Military History, Interwar Period, WW2, Naval Warfare, Post WW2
  • Dermot Rooney
    Member name Dermot Rooney
    Member email dermot@wapentakes.com
    Research Interests WW2, esp NW Europe
  • Dieter Steven Edward
    Member name Dieter Steven Edward
    Member email sdieter@rogers.com
    Research Interests WW1; WW2; Aviation history
  • Digby Smith
    Member name Digby Smith
    Member email digby.s9@gmail.com
  • Dismore Andrew
    Member name Dismore Andrew
    Member email andrewdismore1@gmail.com
  • Doe Helen
    Member name Doe Helen
    Member email H.R.Doe@exeter.ac.uk
    Research Interests 19th & 20th C
  • Doughty Simon
    Member name Doughty Simon
    Member email simon@simondoughty.co.uk
    Research Interests Cold War,Economics of War,Experience of War,First World War,History of Technology,Land Warfare,Naval History,Second World War,War and Society
  • Dr. BT Smith
    Member name Dr. BT Smith
    Member email bryon.t.smith@gmail.com
    Research Interests First World War
  • Drury James
    Member name Drury James
    Member email drury55@gmail.com
    Research Interests 19th & early 20thC
  • Drury, Ian
    Member name Drury, Ian
    Member email icdrury@googlemail.com
  • Edward Flint
    Member name Edward Flint
    Member email ed.flint@pobox.com
    Research Interests 19th Century,Air Power History,Ancient,Cold War,Early Modern,Economics of War,Experience of War,First World War,History of Technology,Intelligence History,Land Warfare,Material Culture (Uniforms etc),Medieval,Napoleonic Wars,Naval History,Second World War,War and Society,Women and War
  • Edward Waite-Roberts
    Member name Edward Waite-Roberts
    Member email egw-r@chandelletravel.com
  • Elizabeth Gardner
    Member name Elizabeth Gardner
    Member email elizabeth.c.gardner@kcl.ac.uk
  • Filsell, David
    Member name Filsell, David
    Member email davidfilsell@btinternet.com
  • Fletcher, William
    Member name Fletcher, William
    Member email 1815fletcher@googlemail.com
  • Ford, Matthew
    Member name Ford, Matthew
    Member email m.c.ford@sussex.ac.uk
    Research Interests Cold War,Experience of War,History of Technology,Land Warfare,Second World War,War and Society
  • Fox Aimee
    Member name Fox Aimee
    Member email Aimee.fox@kcl.ac.uk
  • Frank Baldwin
    Member name Frank Baldwin
    Member email frank@frankbaldwin.co.uk
  • French, David
    Member name French, David
    Member email aadwfrench@hotmail.com
    Research Interests British military history since .c 1870
  • Gale, Tim
    Member name Gale, Tim
    Member email drtgale505@gmail.com
  • Gary Sheffield
    Member name Gary Sheffield
    Member email GDSConsult1@gmail.com
  • Gee, Andy
    Member name Gee, Andy
    Member email agee@intelval.com
  • George Brooks
    Member name George Brooks
    Member email george.hbrooks747@gmail.com
    Research Interests Early Modern, Napoleonic, WWII
  • Gilmour, John
    Member name Gilmour, John
    Member email john.gilmour@ed.ac.uk
    Research Interests Scandinavia and WWII